Student Scholarship Recipients

Nov 01, 2012 | Stegner Center

The Wallace Stegner Center would like to congratulate our student scholarship recipients for the 2012-2013 academic year. The Stegner Center oversees a rich array of scholarships, fellowships, and awards, ranging from cash awards for outstanding papers to fellowships that combine financial support with clerkships and job placements upon graduation. This year’s scholarship recipients include the following individuals:

Patrick O’Hara Fellowship:  Douglas Crapo
Robert Schmid Natural Resources Writing Award:   Amy Welch
Robert Swenson Natural Resources Scholarship:  Melanie Grayson and Brett Wiersum
Khazeni Fellowship in Environmental Law:   Landon Newell
Dewsnup Fellowship in Natural Resources Law:  John Robinson, Jr.          
Garr Cutler Energy Prize:  David Hatch