Guiora named inaugural chair of new U Independent Review Committee

*Reprinted with permission from the Campus Safety Office. Two new public safety committees were created this month by University of Utah Chief Safety Officer Marlon Lynch and appointed by U President Ruth Watkins. The Public Safety Advisory Committee and the Independent Review Committee are comprised of students, faculty, and staff from across the institution and […]