Faculty Resources


Assistance Needed Staff Resource Contact Info
Pay for Memberships & Journal Subscriptions Your Faculty Assistant
Reimbursement for research-related purchases or hosting visiting scholars Your Faculty Assistant
Faculty Travel Approval (ETRF funded) Baiba Hicks Baiba.hicks@law.utah.edu or Room 4252. Phone: -15464
Faculty Travel Coordination and Reimbursement Your Faculty Assistant
Competition Travel  Coordination Suzanne Faddis

Karen Fuller

suzanne.faddis@law.utah.edu or Room 3260. Phone: -13999

karen.fuller@law.utah.edu or Room 3266. Phone: -14463

Guest Speakers Travel Coordination Miriam Lovin Miriam.lovin@law.utah.edu or Room 5311. Phone: -53479
Payroll Questions Virginia Beane Virginia.beane@law.utah.edu or Room 3328. Phone: -13738
Troubleshoot problems with Office Desktop Printer Your Faculty Assistant will contact Point of Service Rep or IT based on problem
Troubleshoot problems with big printer in 3200A, 4200A, and 5200A Your Faculty Assistant, or Maura Fowler  maura.fowler@law.utah.edu
Customer Service Needs (includes computer problems) SOS (Service on Site) staff will route request helpme@law.utah.edu;

Urgent computer problems: 801-410-7905

Facilities problems SOS (Service on Site) staff will route request helpme@law.utah.edu
Phone problems SOS (Service on Site) staff will route request helpme@law.utah.edu
Updates to faculty webpage Valeri Craigle Valeri.craigle@law.utah.edu
Upload articles to SSRN Valeri Craigle Valeri.craigle@law.utah.edu
Submit articles to Expresso or Scholastica Contact Baiba for how-to baiba.hicks@law.utah.edu
Copyright permissions Faculty assistant will consult library liaison if needed; then process paperwork