Faculty Resources

Faculty Resources

Assistance Needed Staff Resource Contact Info
Faculty Travel Request

 

Baiba Hicks – Submit Travel Request at:

https://uofu.app.box.com/files/0/f/8181649945/Travel

 

Baiba.hicks@law.utah.edu or

Room 4252. Phone: -15464

Faculty Research Assistant Request Baiba Hicks – Submit Research Assistant Request at:

https://uofu.app.box.com/files/0/f/9356826633/RA

 

Baiba.hicks@law.utah.edu or

Room 4252. Phone: -15464

Tips for Publishing Op-Eds Melinda Rogers – See Op-Ed Tips folder on Box at: https://uofu.app.box.com/files/0/f/11288676979/Op-Ed_Tips Melinda.rogers@law.utah.edu or

Room 5333. Phone: 70240

 

Faculty Handbook Baiba Hicks – See Faculty Handbook folder on Box at:

https://uofu.box.com/s/kdv1cubaelpab16oa5te5ebblrbuh3qm

Baiba.hicks@law.utah.edu or

Room 4252. Phone: -15464

Faculty Programs Calendar Baiba Hicks – See Programs Calendar on Box at:

https://uofu.box.com/s/kwt8mhzz46lrfu1efmauhftephryn6a1

Baiba.hicks@law.utah.edu or

Room 4252. Phone: -15464

Pay for Memberships & Journal Subscriptions Your Faculty Assistant  
Reimbursement for research related purchases or hosting visiting speakers Your Faculty Assistant  
Faculty Travel Coordination and Reimbursement Your Faculty Assistant  
Competition Travel Coordination: Suzanne Faddis

 

Karen Fuller

Suzanne.faddis@law.utah.edu or Room 3260. Phone: -13999

Karen.fuller@law.utah.edu or

Room 3266. Phone – 14463

Guest Speakers Travel Coordination Miriam Lovin Miriam.lovin@law.utah.edu or

Room 5311. Phone: -53479

Payroll Questions Virginia Beane Virginia.beane@law.utah.edu or Room 3328. Phone: -13738
Troubleshoot problems with Office Desktop Printer Your Faculty Assistant (she will contact Service Point Rep or IT based on problem) helpme@law.utah.edu
Troubleshoot problems with Canon printers Try another Canon printer or contact Faculty Assistant or submit HelpMe ticket

 

 

helpme@law.utah.edu

Customer Service needs (includes computer problems) Submit HelpMe ticket; SOS (Service on Site) staff will route request helpme@law.utah.edu; urgent computer problems: ext. 16438
Facilities problems Submit HelpMe ticket; SOS (Service on Site) staff will route request helpme@law.utah.edu
Phone problems Submit HelpMe ticket; SOS (Service on Site) staff will route request helpme@law.utah.edu
Updates to faculty webpage Valeri Craigle Valeri.craigle@law.utah.edu

 

Upload articles to SSRN Valeri Craigle Valeri.craigle@law.utah.edu

 

Submit articles to Expresso or Scholastica Contact Baiba for how-to Baiba.hicks@law.utah.edu
Copyright permissions Faculty Asst. will consult library liaison for assistance; then process paperwork.